i cannot figure out how to change the wo…

July 26, 2009

i cannot figure out how to change the words beneath the title of the blog – beneath “dark age days” – guess i’ll have to seek help tomorrow.

4 Responses to “i cannot figure out how to change the wo…”

  1. j0nn0 Says:

    go to your dashboard and look near the bottom for “Settings”. Click on the drop-down and choose “General”. There you can change everything.

    xo jon

  2. ChiRaven Says:

    Good luck on your new blog. I’ll try to drop in from time to time and see what kind of trouble you’ve gotten into. ChiRaven (aka GoldRaven)

    • Nell Says:

      Hi Raven: glad to see you made it here. I’ll find some trouble as soon as I find some people I’m sure. Take care, Nell

  3. j0nn0 Says:

    Hey Nell, I hope you got my comment – I have been playing with WordPress, so I hope you take the time to learn it, as it is really powerful. My Yahoo is acting up, so I hope I catch you tomorrow!


Leave a Reply

